Freshly made for you

Avdelinger

  • Hovedkontor

    Hovedkontor

    Kjøpmannsgata 9 - 7411 Trondheim

    Big Bite Submarines AS
    Postboks 2121
    7411 Trondheim

    Telefon: 73 80 92 42
    E-post: bigbite@bigbite.no


  • Administrasjon

    Roberth Dahl

    Daglig leder
    Mobil: 911 87 110
    E-post: roberth.dahl@bigbite.no


    Emilia Kolbjørnsen

    Markedskoordinator
    E-post: emilia@bigbite.no


    Hege Bjørstad

    Sentralbord
    E-post: bigbite@bigbite.no


    Lena Wahl

    Etableringsansvarlig

    E-post: lena.wahl@bigbite.no


  • Regionsledere

    Nina Flytør

    Regionsleder Midt-Norge og Nord
    Mobil: 93 22 90 76


    Lene Charlotte Nilsen

    Regionsleder Midt-Norge og Nord
    Mobil: 97 10 67 12


    Renate Olsen

    Regionsleder Hordaland, Sør
    Mobil: 47 66 03 66


    Andreas Bohlin Clement

    Regionsleder Øst, Oslo
    Mobil: 90 25 30 20


  • Regnskap

    Big Bite avd. Regnskap

    Kjøpmannsgata 9
    7013 Trondheim


    Hilde Forbord

    Regnskapssjef
    Tlf: 73 99 35 50
    E-post: hilde.forbord@bigbite.no


  • Distribusjon

    Big Bite Distribusjon AS

    Matmegleren

    Søberg

    7224 Melhus


    Stig Henry Olsen

    Lagersjef
    Tlf: 73 53 73 80
    Fax: 73 53 73 81
    E-post: stig.olsen@bigbite.no


Restauranter

  • Region Nord
    Tromsø - Jekta

    Heilovegen 19, 9015 Tromsø

    77 63 66 90

    jekta@bigbite.no


    Tromsø - Nerstranda

    Nerstranda 9, 9008 Tromsø

    nerstranda@bigbite.no


    Finnsnes

    Storgt 7, Finnsnes

    77 84 33 82

    finnsnes@bigbite.no


    Mo i Rana

    Ole Tobias Olsens gate 22, Mo i Rana

    75 15 23 00

    moirana@bigbite.no


  • Region Midt
    Trondheim - City Lade

    Haakon VIIs gate 9, 7041 Trondheim

    73 50 48 40

    citylade@bigbite.no


    Trondheim - City Syd

    Østre Rosten 28, Tiller

    72 89 02 60

    citysyd@bigbite.no


    Trondheim - Mercursenteret

    Kongensgt. 8 - 7011 Trondheim

    73 87 67 88

    mercur@bigbite.no


    Trondheim - Nordre Gate

    Nordregt 11 - 7011 Trondheim

    73 80 92 60

    nordre@bigbite.no


    Trondheim - Sirkus Shopping

    Falkenborgveien 1, 7044 Trondheim

    73 91 38 37

    sirkusshopping@bigbite.no


    Trondheim - Trondheim Torg

    Kongensgate 11 - 7013 Trondheim

    73 50 20 30

    trondheimtorg@bigbite.no


    Stjørdal

    Stokkmoveien 2, Stjørdal

    74 82 18 60

    stjordal@bigbite.no


    Steinkjer

    Sjøfartsgt. 2, Steinkjer

    74 14 03 14

    steinkjer@bigbite.no


    Levanger

    Moafjæra 14, Levanger

    74 01 69 00

    magneten@bigbite.no


    Orkanger

    7300 Orkanger

    72 48 72 40

    orkanger@bigbite.no


    Kremmergaarden

    Rasmus Rønnebergs gate 6, Ålesund

    70 12 34 02

    kremmergaarden@bigbite.no


    Stormoa

    Langelandsveien 25, 6010 Ålesund.

    70 16 92 55

    stormoa@bigbite.no


    Storkaia

    Arnulf Øverlands gate 4, Kristiansund

    71 67 84 44

    storkaia@bigbite.no


    Moldetorget

    Torget 1, Molde

    71 25 14 20

    moldetorget@bigbite.no


    Roseby

    Lingdalsveien 6-10, Molde

    71 25 43 90

    roseby@bigbite.no


  • Region Vest
    Lagunen

    Laguneveien 1, Rådal

    55 91 34 80

    lagunen@bigbite.no


    Askøy

    Kleppevegen 110, Kleppestø

    56 15 92 44

    askoy@bigbite.no


    Bergen Storsenter

    Strømgt 8, Bergen

    55 36 90 22

    bergenstorsenter@bigbite.no


    Bergen Sentrum

    Strandgaten 1, Bergen

    bergensentrum@bigbite.no


    Sartor

    Sartor Storsenter, Straume

    56 32 54 66

    sartor@bigbite.no


    Vågen

    Vågsgt 33, Sandnes

    51 60 71 25

    vaagen@bigbite.no


    Xhibition

    Xhibition, Bergen

    55 36 05 80

    xhibition@bigbite.no


    Bryne

    M44, Jupiterveien 2, Bryne

    51 29 57 95

    bryne@bigbite.no


    Knarvik

    Kvernhusmyrane 33, Knarvik

    55 69 89 07

    knarvik@bigbite.no


    Madla

    Amfi Madla

    51 21 13 54

    madla@bigbite.no


    Gullgruven

    Liamyrene 1, Nyborg

    55 19 20 12

    gullgruven@bigbite.no


    Kilden Stavanger

    Gartnerveien 16, Stavanger

    51 29 55 42

    kilden@bigbite.no


    Laksevåg

    Kringsjåvn 83/89, Laksevåg

    55 69 85 37

    laksevaag@bigbite.no


    Øyrane Torg

    Adnaveien 63, Indre Arna

    55 69 29 62

    oyranetorg@bigbite.no


    Arkaden Torgterasse

    Klubbgt 5, Stavanger

    51 29 55 50

    arkadenstavanger@bigbite.no


    Haugesund

    Skåregt. 92, Haugesund

    52 71 65 40

    markedethaugesund@bigbite.no


    Vestkanten

    Loddefjordveien 2, 5171 Loddefjord

    55 93 35 00

    vestkanten@bigbite.no


    Oasen

    Folke Bernadottes vei 52, Fyllingsdalen

    55 16 66 67

    oasenbergen@bigbite.no


    Horisont

    Myrdalsveien 2, Nyborg

    horisont@bigbite.no


  • Region Sør / Øst
    Oslo - Arkaden

    Karl Johansgt 5-7 - 0154 Oslo

    22 42 04 00

    arkadenoslo@bigbite.no


    Arendal

    Vesterveien 4, Arendal

    37 09 88 28

    arendal@bigbite.no


    Ski Storsenter

    Jernbanesvingen 6, Ski

    64 85 08 10

    ski@bigbite.no


    Jessheim

    Storgate 6, Jessheim

    63 93 60 06

    jessheim@bigbite.no


    Strømmen

    Støperiveien 5, Strømmen

    63 80 10 20

    strommen@bigbite.no


    Lillestrøm

    Torvet 6, Lillestrøm

    63 80 34 00

    lillestrom@bigbite.no


    Moss

    Dronningensgate 3-7, Moss

    69 25 60 80

    moss@bigbite.no


    Lørenskog

    Gamleveien 88, Rasta

    67 49 38 85

    lorenskog@bigbite.no


    Torvbyen

    Brochs gate 7-11, Fredrikstad

    69 02 38 46

    fredrikstad@bigbite.no


    Asker

    Knud Askersvei 26, Asker

    67 49 86 49

    asker@bigbite.no


    Drammen

    Nedre Storgate 6, Drammen

    32 89 48 46

    magasinetdrammen@bigbite.no


    Elverum

    Torggata 3, Elverum

    62 41 11 13

    elverum@bigbite.no


    Mandal

    Marnaveien 33, Mandal

    mandal@bigbite.no


Kontakt oss, vi biter ikke!