Mat i farta

Avdelinger

  • Hovedkontor

    Hovedkontor

    Kjøpmannsgata 9 - 7013 Trondheim

    Big Bite Submarines AS
    Postboks 2121
    7411 Trondheim

    Telefon: 73 80 92 42
    E-post: bigbite@bigbite.no


  • Administrasjon

    Roberth Dahl

    Daglig leder
    Mobil: 911 87 110
    E-post: roberth.dahl@bigbite.no


    Hanne Nervik Walstad

    Markedssjef

    Mobil: 950 38 500

    E-post: hanne.walstad@bigbite.no


    Lene Charlotte Nilsen

    Koordinator

    Mobil: 971 06 712

    E-post: lene.nilsen@bigbite.no


    Hege Hirsch Nilsen

    Sentralbord

    Tlf: 73 80 92 42
    E-post: bigbite@bigbite.no


    Lena Wahl

    Etableringsansvarlig

    Mobil: 480 32 042

    E-post: lena.wahl@bigbite.no


  • Regionsledere

    Nina Flytør

    Regionsleder Midt-Norge og Nord
    Mobil: 93 22 90 76

    E-post: nina@bigbite.no


    Renate Olsen

    Regionsleder Hordaland, Sør
    Mobil: 47 66 03 66

    E-post: renate@bigbite.no


    Andreas Clement

    Regionsleder Øst, Oslo
    Mobil: 90 25 30 20

    E-post: andreas@bigbite.no


    Lena Wahl

    Regionsleder Stavanger

    Mobil: 480 32 042

    E-post: lena.wahl@bigbite.no


  • Regnskap

    Big Bite avd. Regnskap

    Kjøpmannsgata 9
    7013 Trondheim


    Hilde Forbord

    Regnskapssjef
    Tlf: 73 99 35 50
    E-post: hilde.forbord@bigbite.no


  • Distribusjon

    Big Bite Distribusjon AS

    Industriveien 53 b

    7080 Heimdal


    Stig Henry Olsen

    Lagersjef
    Tlf: 73 53 73 80
    E-post: stig.olsen@bigbite.no


Restauranter

Kontakt oss, vi biter ikke!